Welcome to East Iberville Inc.

Member Representatives



Katherine Allen
President
Eastman
P. O. Box 1
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
katherine.allen@taminco.com


Lesli Sheets
Reporter
Mexichem Fluor Inc
P.O. Box 30
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
lesli.sheets@mexichem.com


Lanell Speights

Olin
P.O. Box 23
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
alspeights@olin.com


Kasimaria Castle
Treasurer
TOTAL Petrochemicals USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 11
Carville, LA 70721
Kasimaria.castle@total.com


Grace Cryer
Secretary
Syngenta
P.O. Box 11
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
grace.cryer@syngenta.com


Trudy Mayers

Williams Olefins
P.O. Box 470
Geismar, LA 70734
Trudy.mayers@williams.com


Misty Bonfanti

PCS Nitrogen
P. O. Box 307
Geismar, LA 70734
Misty.Bonfanti@pcsnitrogen.com